Hottie of the Week: Jason Hendrix!

No disclaimer on this one…I’ve chatted with him and he’s a nice guy…also, a Facebook friend of mine can’t stop saying good stuff about him, so…heeeeeere’s Jason!

39 year old Italian Libra Father of two biracial daughters. Divorced.
I have a career, my own house and car
Being Italian, a Libra and a father of two girls, I guess you would call me loving, caring and nurturing. It’s just in the make-up. I am open and honest. Often to a fault. Family is of utmost importance to me. The type of woman I am looking for? Open, honest, caring, strong and understanding. Type of relationship? Ah. The real question. And why I am still single. I am looking for something slow and comfortable. Something that has a strong foundation we can build upon. Someone who understands that I have two girls that I am very protective of. Understands that it will be a long time before you meet my children because I have never wanted women to bounce in and out of their lives. I want someone that will be in their lives for a long time. Even if we don’t work out, if my girls are attached I hope you will not just walk away. Also, someone who understands that while I may love you with all of my heart and adore you…you will never be the number 1 priority in my life. That will forever be reserved for my daughters. I do not drink, I do not smoke and I am drug free. It is ok if you do any of these things, just not excessively.

(Chris here again) I like that Jason is upfront about his kids are always Number One. That’s how it should be. HOWEVER COMMA you have to have a good understanding of what, exactly, that will mean. But if you don’t want or can’t have children…go for it!!

Find and friend Jason here.

Share this Article!
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Google+0Share on StumbleUpon0Email this to someone

The Man Myth