Goddess of the Week

Goddess of the Week: Tiara!!

My name is Tiara. I’m a 29-year-old, single, plus-size diva with no children. I am
originally from Philadelphia, did a 3 year stint in NYC (living the dream) and just
recently moved to Raleigh, NC to be close to family. I work in e-commerce marketing and I’m back in school part-time for Fashion Marketing Management (done in June…yes!). I have a wide variety of interests such as going to the movies,
concerts, museums, bowling, sporting events, mini golf, traveling, and trying new
restaurants just to name a few. I like a variety of music, but mostly hip-hop, Top
40, r&b and 90s alternative. I like trying new things and new places and keep an
open mind as much as possible. I would describe myself as funny, loyal, smart and
caring. I am shy at first, but I warm up quickly. My friends would say I’m the one
who organizes outings or else we’d never go out. I’m also a Christian and would like
to find someone who believes in God, but doesn’t have to be super religious or be a

I am looking for a great guy between ages 27-40, who has good morals, a great sense
of humor, has goals and believes chivalry isn’t dead. Someone with some similar
interests who also is up for trying new things.

Are you “that guy?” Contact Tiara via email at [email protected].

Follow Christelyn on Instagram and Twitter, and subscribe to our YouTube channel. And if you want to be a little more about this online dating thing, InterracialDatingCentral is the official dating site for this blog.